Nicholas Mcgegan

Single Tickets

Steven Isserlis, Boccherini, and Haydn

Wed, Oct 8 @ 8:00PM

SFJAZZ Center, San Francisco

Thurs, Oct 9 @ 7:30PM
Bing Concert Hall, Stanford - Sold out on subscription.

Sat, Oct 11 @ 8:00PM

First Congregational Church, Berkeley

Sun, Oct 12 @ 7:30PM

First Congregational Church, Berkeley

Andreas Scholl Sings Bach and Handel

Wed, Nov 5 @ 7:30PM
Bing Concert Hall, Stanford - Sold out on subscription.

Fri, Nov 7 @ 8:00PM

Calvary Presbyterian Church, San Francisco

Sat, Nov 8 @ 8:00PM

First Congregational Church, Berkeley

Sun, Nov 9 @ 4:00PM

First Congregational Church, Berkeley

 

A Joyous Christmas: Vivaldi and Zelenka

Wed, Dec 3 @ 7:30PM

First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto

Fri, Dec 5 @ 8:00PM

Calvary Presbyterian Church, San Francisco

Sat, Dec 6 @ 8:00PM

First Congregational Church, Berkeley

Sun, Dec 7 @ 7:30PM

First Congregational Church, Berkeley

 

The Cousins Bach

Wed, Feb 4 @ 7:30PM

First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto

Fri, Feb 6 @ 8:00PM

Calvary Presbyterian Church, San Francisco

Sat, Feb 7 @ 8:00PM

First Congregational Church, Berkeley

Sun, Feb 8 @ 4:00PM

First Congregational Church, Berkeley

 

Rachel Podger and Vivaldi

Wed, March 11 @ 7:30PM

Bing Concert Hall, Stanford - Sold out on subscription.

Fri, March 13 @ 8:00PM

SFJAZZ Center, San Francisco

Sat, March 14 @ 8:00PM

First Congregational Church, Berkeley

Sun, March 15 @ 7:30PM

First Congregational Church, Berkeley

 

Rossini’s The Marriage Contract

Wed, April 15 @ 7:30PM

First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto

Fri, April 17 @ 8:00PM

SFJAZZ Center, San Francisco

Sat, April 18 @ 8:00PM

First Congregational Church, Berkeley

Sun, April 19 @ 4:00PM

First Congregational Church, Berkeley